Innovation & Application2018-05-31T11:03:23+00:00
ist unser Ansporn
Ihre Aufgabe
in Lösungen
Wir übersetzen Trends

Aus Herausforderungen entstehen Innovationen

Sie stehen vor einer technischen Herausforderung? Sie wollen Märkte mit herausragenden Produkten erobern? Wir helfen Ihnen, die perfekten Lösungen für Ihre Anwendungen und Prozesse zu finden. Neben den Produkten unserer Partner entwickeln und produzieren wir unter unseren Eigenmarken BIFOSOL® und BIFOLINE® eigene Produkte, die auf spezifische Bedürfnisse der Lebensmittelindustrie ausgerichtet sind.
Ihre Aufgabe erfordert eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung? Unsere Anwendungsexperten entwickeln gerne ein einzigartiges Produkt für Sie!

BIFOLINE® und BIFOSOL®:
herausragende Lösungen für reale Herausforderungen

Unsere wachsenden Marken BIFOLINE® und BIFOSOL® sind auf die besonderen Anforderungen industrieller Produktionsprozesse abgestimmt.

Unser BIFOSOL® Application & Innovation Centre

Willkommen in unserem Backwaren-Technikum in den Niederlanden: Hier entwickeln und testen wir anwendungsspezifische Produktlösungen für (Fein-) Backwaren. Für Anwendungen im würzigen-Segment arbeiten wir mit Kooperationspartnern in Deutschland zusammen.

Produziert in Europa

Alle BIFOSOL®-Produkte werden in der EU hergestellt, überwiegend in Deutschland und den Niederlanden. So sorgen wir für Qualität, Sicherheit und schnelle Lieferzeiten. Darüber hinaus sind unsere Produktionspartner z.B. IFS- und BRC-zertifiziert.

3 Vorteile, die jedes BIFOSOL®-Produkt bietet

Innovation & Application 2017-12-04T09:43:47+00:00
our mission
Your quest is
into solutions
Translating trends

Innovation, driven by your challenges

You face a technical or procurement challenge? You want to conquer markets with outstanding products? We assist you in finding the perfect solutions for your applications and processes. In addition to the products of our partners we develop and produce own products that target specific needs of the food industry. These solutions receive the brand names BIFOSOL® and BIFOLINE®.
Your task demands a tailor-made solution? Our application experts will gladly develop a unique product for you!

BIFOLINE® and BIFOSOL®:
outstanding solutions for real-world challenges

Our growing brands BIFOLINE® and BIFOSOL® are created for the special demands of industrial
production processes.

Our BIFOSOL® application and innovation centre

Welcome to our bakery lab in the Netherlands: Here we develop and test application specific product solutions for (fine) bakery and confectionery. For savoury applications we work together with cooperation partners in Germany.

Produced in Europe

All BIFOSOL®  products are produced in the European Union, mainly in Germany and the Netherlands. This way we ensure quality, safety and fast delivery times. On top, our production partners are e.g. IFS and BRC certified.

3 benefits every BIFOSOL® product features

Tell us your challenge