Milchprodukte2018-05-30T14:09:06+00:00
Unsere Lösungen für: Sahne | Käse & Analogkäse | Milchgetränke | Hersteller von Stabilisatoren & Compounds
PRODUKTREIHE WAS IST ES ANWENDUNGSBEREICHE VORTEILE
BIFOSOL® HUE Individuelle Farbmischungen für Ihre Marktbedürfnisse und für verschiedene Marktsegmente, natürliche, kundenspezifische Verpackung Milchgetränke, Joghurt, Schmelzkäse, Analogkäse Maßgeschneiderte Qualitäten für Ihre Anwendung, optimierte Verpackung für Batchproduktion
BIFOSOL® GEL-D Standardisiertes Carrageen zur Sahnestabilisierung oder zur Verbesserung des Mundgefühls in Milchgetränken Frischsahne, Milchgetränke Kostenvorteile
EUREBA® Fruit prep. Blend Ein auf Steviolglycosid basierender Zuckeraustauschstoff zum Süßen von Milchgetränken und Fruchtjoghurts mit bewährter Funktionalität in der Anwendung. Milchgetränke, Joghurt (Fruchtzubereitung) Gebrauchsfertig, einfaches Handling, maßgeschneiderte Blends für Zuckerreduktion oder Zuckeraustausch
DuoWhey Hochwertige Proteinmischungen mit zwei Proteinfraktionen: WPC 80 (Molkenproteinkonzentrat) und WPI 90 (Molkenprotein-Isolat). Beide sind instanziiert, für gute Misch- und Lösungseigenschaften ohne Aufschäumeffekt Eiweißshakes, Milchgetränke Instant-Produkt, leicht löslich
Bitte beachten Sie, dass neben der BIFOSOL- und BIFOLINE-Produktpalette nicht alle Produkte von uns in allen Märkten angeboten werden. Kontaktieren Sie uns für die Verfügbarkeit in Ihrem Land.

Dairy 2017-11-20T21:26:07+00:00
Our solutions for: Cream | Cheese & Cheese Analogues | Milk Drinks | Stabilizer & Compound Producers
PRODUCT SERIES WHAT IS IT APPLICATION AREAS BENEFIT
BIFOSOL® HUE Customized colour blends for your market needs and for different market segments, natural, customized packing Milk Drinks, Yoghurt, Spreadable Cheese, Cheese Analogues Customized quality for your application, optimized packing for batch production process
BIFOSOL® GEL-D Standardized Carrageenan for cream stabilisation or mouth feel in dairy drinks Fresh Cream, Dairy Drinks Cost in use advantage
EUREBA® Fruit prep. Blend A steviol glycoside based sugar replacement blend for sweetening soups and sauces with proven functionality in application Dairy Drinks, Yoghurt (fruit preparation) Ready and easy to use, customized blend for sugar reduction or replacement
DuoWhey High quality protein blends containing two protein fractions: WPC 80 (whey protein concentrate) and WPI 90 (whey protein isolate). Both are instantiated, so they blend well and dissolve without the persistent foaming effect. Protein enriched shakes, dairy drinks Instant product, easy soluble
Check out our dairy ingredients
Please note that besides the BIFOSOL and BIFOLINE product range, not all products are offered by us in every market. Contact us for availability in your country.