Convenience & Snacks2020-07-14T12:28:30+00:00
Unsere Lösungen für: Suppen | Soßen | Dressings | Fertiggerichte
PRODUKTREIHE WAS IST ES ANWENDUNGSBEREICHE VORTEILE
BIFOSOL® HUE Individuelle Farbmischungen, abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen Ihrer Zielmärkte Marktsegmente, natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, kundenspezifische Verpackung Suppen und Soßen Maßgeschneiderte Qualitäten für Ihre Anwendung, optimierte Verpackung für Batchproduktion
BIFOLINE® XAN Hocheffizientes Xanthangummi, bietet Vorteile bei niedrigeren Dosierungen Saucen, Dressings, Ketchups Kostenvorteile
Rüther Compounds Oleoresin- & Extrakt- Blends, abgestimmt auf spezifische Kundenbedürfnisse (Viskosität, Farbe, Schärfe, Aroma, Dosierung, …) und Anwendungen; flüssig oder auf Träger, öl- und wasserlösliche Varianten. Suppen, Snacks, Kartoffelzubereitungen Konsistente Qualität & gleichbleibender Geschmack, interessante Kosten-, Prozess- und Dosierungsvorteile, Anwendungssicherheit, nahezu keimfrei
MOKA SW Creamer aus verschiedenen Fettquellen und mit variablem Fettgehalt, in der Regel 45-60%, sprühgetrocknet auf verschiedenen Trägern, enthalten in der Regel ein Milchderivat (z.B. Milchprotein) für höhere Stabilität im Endprodukt. Instant- und Kochsuppen, Saucen, Fertiggerichte, voremulgierte Fettlösungen Verbesserung von Cremigkeit, Konsistenz, Geschmack und Mundgefühls, aufhellend, steigert die Geschmackswahrnehmung
MOKA FP Fettpulver aus verschiedenen Fettquellen und mit variablem Fettgehalt, normalerweise 70-80%, sprühgetrocknet auf verschiedenen Trägern, angereichert mit Milchproteinen und anderen Zutaten für ideale Funktionalität. Instant- und Kochsuppen, Saucen, Fertiggerichte, voremulgierte Fettlösungen Quelle für leicht anwendbares Fett im Endprodukt, Wasserlöslich, Struktur- und Texturverbessernd, Aufhellende Wirkung, Geschmacksverbessernd, Haltbarkeitsverlängernd
Bitte beachten Sie, dass neben der BIFOSOL- und BIFOLINE-Produktpalette nicht alle Produkte von uns in allen Märkten angeboten werden. Kontaktieren Sie uns für die Verfügbarkeit in Ihrem Land.

Culinary & snacks 2018-05-30T14:05:10+00:00
Our solutions for: Soups | Sauces | Dressings | Ready Meals
PRODUCT SERIES WHAT IS IT APPLICATION AREAS BENEFIT
BIFOSOL® HUE Customized colour blends for your market needs and for different market segments, natural, customized packing Soups and sauces Customized quality for your application, optimized packing for batch production process
BIFOLINE® XAN High efficient Xanthan Gum offering benefits in lower dosage rates Sauces, dressings, ketchups Significant cost in use advantage
Rüther Compounds Oleoresin & Extracts blends customized for specific customer needs (viscosity, colour, spiciness, flavour, dosage,…) and applications, liquid or on carrier, in oil and water soluble variants. Soups, snacks, potato preparations Consistent quality & flavour, Interesting cost in use, process and dosage advantages, application safety, virtually germ-free
EUREBA® Sauce Blend A steviol glycoside based sugar replacement blend for sweetening soups and sauces with proven functionality in application Sauces, dressings, ketchups, soups Ready and easy to use, customized blend for sugar reduction or replacement
MOKA SW Creamers with different fat sources and fat content, usually 45-60%, spray dried on different carriers, containing usually a milk derivative (e.g. milk protein) for higher stability in the end product. Instant & cooking soups, sauces, ready meals dressings, pre-emulsified fat solutions Enhancing creaminess, consistency and mouthfeel, increasing whitening effect, increased taste & flavour perception
MOKA FP High fat powders with different fat sources and fat content, usually from 70-80%, spray dried on different carriers, enriched with milk proteins and other ingredients for functionality purpose. Instant & cooking soups, sauces, ready meals dressings, pre-emulsified fat solutions Source of easy applicable fat in end product, soluble in water, improves structure, texture and whitening effect, impacting flavour and taste positively, extend shelf-live
Check out our culinary ingredients
Please note that besides the BIFOSOL and BIFOLINE product range, not all products are offered by us in every market. Contact us for availability in your country.